BIC Calendar - Get Connected! DownloadDownload ShareShare PrintPrint
Event Details
Loading...
Recovery Now with Kim Justus on Brain Injury Radio
Filed under: Media


Event Date: Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 7pm - 10pm. This event repeats every week 7pm - 10pm
Location: Anywhere you have access to a telephone or radio
Website:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio


5 - 8 pm Hawaii Time
6 - 9 pm Alaska Time
7 - 10 pm Pacific Time
8 - 11 pm Mountain Time
9 - 12 pm Central Time
10 - 1 pm Eastern Time

Event Owner:Debi
This event occurs in the America/Los Angeles time zone.